PD James


P.D. James
Adam Dalgliesh Mysteries
P/U Cover Her Face 1962
P/U A Mind To Murder 1963
P/U Unnatural Causes 1967
P/U Shroud For A Nightingale 1971
The Black Tower 1975
Death of An Expert Witness 1977
A Taste For Death 1986
Devices and Desires 1989
Original Sin 1994
A Certain Justice 1997
Death In Holy Orders 2001
The Murder Room 2003
The Lighthouse 2005
The Private Patient 2008